Click to return to Home page



SALES

Name: Gerry Ball
Position: General Manager
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2812
E-mail: gball@climateworxinternational.com

Name: Bintao Li
Position: Applications and Inside Sales
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2864
E-mail: bli@climateworxinternational.com

Name: Jatinder Deol
Position: Applications and Inside Sales
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2805
E-mail: jdeol@climateworxinternational.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SHIPPING

Name: Iris Bravo
Position: Customer Service & Shipping
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2862
E-mail: ibravo@climateworxinternational.com

SERVICE & WARRANTY

Name: Vladimir Matveev
Position: Service Sales Manager
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2816
E-mail: vmatveev@climateworxinternational.com

ENGINEERING

Name: Stephen Wand
Position: Engineering Representive
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2822
E-mail: swand@climateworxinternational.com

PARTS

Name: Vladimir Matveev
Position: Service Sales Manager
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2816
E-mail: vmatveev@climateworxinternational.com

Name: Rayon Wisdom
Position: Service Tech
Phone: (905) 405-0800 x 2524
E-mail: rwisdom@climateworxinternational.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

E-mail: info@climateworxinternational.com